Maryland PediatricsMaryland child

Home
About Us
Membership
Events/Meetings
Newsletters
Legislative
Foundation
Links
Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President                                            Chapter Vice President                           Chapter Secretary-Treasurer

Maria Brown, MD, FAAP                                   Deborah Badawi, MD, FAAP                     Monique Soileau-Burke, MD, FAAP

E-mail:marakibrown@yahoo.com              E-mail:dbadawi@peds.umaryland.edu    E-mail:soileauburke@yahoo.com



Rep. Southern MD                                               Rep. Western MD                                    Rep. Eastern Shore

Fahmi Fahmi, MD, FAAP                                   Celestino Menchavez, MD, FAAP            Brian Corden, MD, FAAP

E-mail:fhfahmi@yahoo.com                            E-mail:cmenchavez@gmail.com           E-mail:bcorden@goeaston.net



Rep. Montgomery & Prince George's             Rep. Central MD                                     Past Chapter President

Elizabeth Jalazo, MD, FAAP                                  Rachel Dodge, MD, FAAP                       Susan Chaitovitz, MD, FAAP

E-mail:erjalazo@gmail.com                       E-mail:rabdodge@hotmail.com            E-mail:schaitovitz@hotmail.com



Hopkins Resident Reps                              Sinai Resident Reps                                       University of MD Resident Reps

Claudia Suarez-Makotsi, MD                        Kaydee Kaiser, MD                                           Tyson Hekking, MD

E-mail: csuarez5@jhu.edu                         E-mail: kkaiser@lifebridgehealth.org             E-mail: Tyson.hekking@umm.edu


Phillip Zegelbone, MD                                  Katie Ryan, MD                                                   Monica Mehta, MD

E-mail: pzegelb1@jhmi.edu                      E-mail: Kathryan@lifebridgehealth.org            E-mail: monica.mehta@umm.edu